Save the date!
March 27th, 2022

Committee Members

1st Year

Ryan and Megan Ahlers

Colby and Brianna Fitzgerald

Danny and Becky Geraets

Scott and Keri LeBrun

2nd Year

Blaine and Cami Bacon

Mark and Amanda Liebl

Nick and Jessica Meyer

Jesse and Michaella Miller

3rd Year

Jeff and Amanda Geraets

Jason and LaNessa Hof

Brent and Nikie LaFortune

Not Pictured: Greg Weinacht, Lisa Weinacht, and Megan Opitz