Save the date!

Carnival Kickoff Dinner
March 2, 2024

Carnival  and Auction
April 7, 2024

2023 Carnival Committee

2024 Committee Members by year

1st Year

Tom & Jaime Huebner

Joe & Sally Miller

Kyle & Rochelle Rindels

Troy & Lisa Werdel

2nd Year

Brian and Ann Gilbert

Adam and Sandra Heinitz

Scott and Laura Lavoy

Nick and Lachelle LeBrun

3rd Year

Ryan and Megan Ahlers

Colby and Brianna Fitzgerald

Danny and Becky Geraets

Scott and Keri LeBrun

Follow the Carnival on Facebook!