*Click/tap pictures to access staff websites*

*Click/Tap Staff name to email*

School Administration & Office Staff

Fr. Shane Stevens



Mr. Casey Michel

7-12 Principal

Activities Director

Mrs. Deb Kallhoff

PK-6 Principal

Curriculum Coordinator

Diane Welbig

Business Manager

Ben Heckmann

Guidance Counselor

Denise Schmidt

PK-6 Administrative Assistant

Megan Ahlers

7-12 Administrative Assistant

Elementary Staff

Peggy Maxwell

Junior Cardinals

Tanya Petterson


Anne Ditter

2nd Grade

Cami Bacon

3rd Grade

Cheer Coach

Student Council

Rilee Rowse

4th Grade

Melissa Abel

Elementary Aide

Steph Libis

Elementary Aide

Junior High/High School Staff

Thomas Ten Eyck

7-12 Science

Head Track Coach

Kathy Engeman

7-12 Religion

Ross Flemmer

7-12 Social Studies

Head FB Coach

Asst. Track Coach

Amanda Geraets

7-12 Math

One-Act Play

Spring Play

Mick Hoglund

7-8 English

Keri LeBrun

9-12 English

K-12 Staff

Joni Smith

K-12 Music

5-12 Band

Student Council


Mistie Geraets


9-12 Spanish

Oral Interp

Pete Schmidt

K-12 PE/Health

Ann Gilbert

K-12 Computers

Marsha Weiland

Academic Literacy Coordinator

Nancy Syring

HS Choir

Liturgical Choir

Support Staff

Betsy Dion

Asst Cook

Rick Ripper


Andy Price

Facilities Manager

Coaching Staff

Sandra Heinitz

Head Volleyball

Ed Gustafson

Head Girls Basketball

Trey Pottratz

Asst. Girls Basketball

Colby Fitzgerald

Head Boys Basketball

Mark Liebl

Asst. Boys Basketball

Blaine Bacon